Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The Mew

The Mew

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Mew
"Marshall is great. Had him as my rep for over 10yrs and won’t go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Kale W

Kale W

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kale W
"Marshall, Roxanna, and Makayla are the best! It has never been hard to figure things out with them. They are all so very helpful, friendly, and informative. They have helped me through so much for 14 years. Great people, and great service!"
Profile photo of christina stimson

christina stimson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina stimson
"Marshall is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to insurance and financial services! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of James Engelkens

James Engelkens

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Engelkens
"Great people! Professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Darlene Reddington

Darlene Reddington

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Reddington
"Always so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Marc Africano

Marc Africano

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Africano
"Had an amazing conversation today with Marshall, I wish every insurance agent was this good, he took all items into perspective and asked all the right questions!10/10 Marshall HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of kate bowen

kate bowen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kate bowen
"Marshall and his team are truly the best, we really appreciated his help!!"
Profile photo of FREDRICK PARKER

FREDRICK PARKER

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FREDRICK PARKER
"My State Farm Agent Marshall Crawford is the BEST PERIOD,When I have a issue with my payments, He adjusted my auto-Pay where it was convenient for me. That means a lot when you are on a fixed budget. Keep up the GREAT WORK MARSHALL 👍."
Profile photo of KC Cole

KC Cole

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KC Cole
"Very nice insurance agency, Very good service."
Profile photo of Michael Allison

Michael Allison

December 8, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Michael Allison
"Went to get reassured. Car had to be towed"
Profile photo of Rachel Juarez

Rachel Juarez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Juarez
"I have had many changes in my personal life that needed different coverage and Marshall and his team are always going above and beyond to help me out. They always search for ways to get me the best deal! So happy with them!"
Profile photo of Austin Smith

Austin Smith

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Smith
"Great office full of friendly and knowledgeable people. I'll continue to use them for years to come."
Profile photo of kelli brza

kelli brza

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kelli brza
"The entire State Farm Family at Marshall Crawfords office is fantastic!! Marshall, Roxanna, and Makayla help me out anytime I call or stop in!! Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Anna Howard

Anna Howard

May 24, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Anna Howard
"Everyone at Marshall Crawford office is always professional and nice they are always willing to help you n to me that is awesome been knowing Roxanne for some years through state farm good people"
Profile photo of Maureen

Maureen

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen
"Marshall goes above and beyond to help me and makes everything so easy for me to understand. He is so caring and professional and always keeps my husband and I informed and fully updated on any changes. My husband and I are so blessed to have Marshall as our agent and he helps us with all of our many accounts that we have with him."
Profile photo of Jenna Barry

Jenna Barry

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Barry
"Haven't had any issues, good coverage. Work one-on-one with you which is nice."
Profile photo of David Hunter

David Hunter

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Hunter
"Hands down the easiest time I’ve ever had getting a car insured after a purchase! They are very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Giovanny Garcia

Giovanny Garcia

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanny Garcia
"Makayla Is Wonderful And Is Always Prepared And Ready To Help Me With Any Questions!🤝"
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"Very friendly office staff that work hard to save you money."
Profile photo of Bailey Kostanski

Bailey Kostanski

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Kostanski
"Makayla Haut is the sweetest and was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Klasey

Kevin Klasey

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Klasey
"Been with Marshall and his team for many years. Always very responsive and works with us for the best solution/rates possible. Very friendly and excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jay Derbis

Jay Derbis

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Derbis
"Marshall’s office has always provided prompt service and top-notch advice. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a trusted partner to help with insurance and investments!"
Profile photo of Scott Hillegass

Scott Hillegass

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hillegass
"Marshall and his team are very knowledgable and caring. They are always helpful."
Profile photo of Nancy Powers

Nancy Powers

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Powers
"I went into the office to change the name on my insurance, Marshall was very understanding what I needed. We had a conversation while I was there and was made to feel that he honestly cared about what I had to say."
Profile photo of Karen Regan

Karen Regan

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Regan
"Wonderful agency! Quick to respond and never a problem with a claim!"